 |
Spyware Warrior Help with Spyware, Hijacking & Other Internet Nuisances
|
| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
olliver Expert Developer

Joined: 27 Jan 2006 Last Visit: 02 Dec 2010 Posts: 1157 Location: yes
|
Posted: Fri Feb 20, 2009 5:32 am Post subject: Donation Inquiry |
|
|
headers:
| Quote: |
Delivered-To: [spamtrap]
Received: by 10.150.215.3 with SMTP id n3cs54209ybg;
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 66:66:66 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.210.38.5 with SMTP id l5mr459245ebl.49.6666666666666;
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 66:66:66 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path: <rossvetcare@inmail24.com>
Received: from afzhg755.com ([58.64.60.212])
by mx.google.com with SMTP id 24si2255577eyx.24.2009.02.20.66.66.66;
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 66:66:66 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 58.64.60.212 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of rossvetcare@inmail24.com) client-ip=58.64.60.212;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 58.64.60.212 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of rossvetcare@inmail24.com) smtp.mail=rossvetcare@inmail24.com
Message-Id: <xxxxxxxxxxxxxx@mx.google.com>
From: "Dr. Ross Ford." <rossvetcare@inMail24.com>
Reply-To: rossvetcare2@gmail.com
To: [spamtrap]
Date: Fri, 20 Feb 2009 66:66:66 +0700
Subject: Donation Inquiry.
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2919.6900 DM
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable |
The sender is probably a compromised enduser machine in Thailand and is the same as in this spam.
body:
| Quote: |
Hi,
We want to make a one-time non cash donation of pre used mobile clinic and the veterinary items below.
1, Ultrasound
1, Veterinary Cage: NO.7 Arrangement: (4) BC2's; (4) BC2's; (3) DD4's - 6' 8"H x 7' 6'W x 24"D
We are making these contribution because we have added new medical supplies to our surgical suite.
Give me a detailed information about your work and let me know if these would benefit your cause.
Sincerely,
Dr. Ross Ford.
D.V.M.,Veterinary Medicine.
Tele/Fax: 63-495-454-893
No virus found in this outgoing message
Checked by PC Tools AntiVirus (5.0.0.22 - 10.100.044).
http://www.pctools.com/free-antivirus/ |
Again the entity pretends to live in the Philipines.
Dropboxes for sale:
rossvetcare2@gmail.com
rossvetcare@inmail24.com
O. _________________ Petcord netlabel :: Synflict post-digital arts :: Leftob audio cast
Each click on any of the links above will save the life of a cute kitty somewhere in the universe.
Last edited by olliver on Tue May 05, 2009 12:16 am; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
suzi Site Admin

Joined: 27 Jul 2003 Last Visit: 24 May 2013 Posts: 10271 Location: sunny California
|
Posted: Fri Feb 20, 2009 7:57 pm Post subject: |
|
|
That is a weird one. And the zombie machine has PC Tools AV? Not a good sign for that AV if the PC is infected with a backdoor and spambot that are not being detected. Or am I missing something? _________________ Former Microsoft MVP 2005-2009, Consumer Security
Please do not PM or Email me for personal support. Post in the Forums instead and we will all learn.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
smartBlue Style © 2002 Smartor
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
|