| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
CalamityKen Warrior Addict

Joined: 06 Mar 2004 Last Visit: 26 Aug 2004 Posts: 611 Location: Ont. Canada
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
iceblue Warrior Guru

Joined: 18 Jan 2004 Last Visit: 11 Apr 2006 Posts: 392 Location: Sydney
|
Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2004 4:57 am Post subject: |
|
|
another one from the bulletproofsoft IP....
did you try it?
hmmm, go no further.....tzsar.exe from filehog.com
What a sloppy piece of marketing those ugly names are
[/img]
That's nice of Google to keep us in the picture !
[and ty webhelper - cross referencing IP's against the updated Sites List makes this a breeze.
http://spywarewarrior.com/viewtopic.php?p=10852#10852]
Ice _________________
Travel safely !  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
webhelper SWW Expert

Joined: 11 Apr 2004 Last Visit: 16 Jul 2011 Posts: 1090
|
Posted: Sat Jun 05, 2004 5:55 pm Post subject: Re: SpywareZapper |
|
|
| CalamityKen wrote: |
Another spyware scanner scam.
w w w.spywarezapper.com |
This is a BulletProofSoft aka Trackzapper clone. Infact it downloads the trackzapper BPS clone right from their filehog server. _________________ Wächter der Geschichten:
http://www.webhelper4u.com/thewatcher.html
Member of ASAP Since 2004 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|