| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
webhelper SWW Expert

Joined: 11 Apr 2004 Last Visit: 16 Jul 2011 Posts: 1090
|
Posted: Tue May 25, 2004 8:12 pm Post subject: For the Ken baddies watch |
|
|
During the course of today's events as I went deep into the rabbit hole to see how far it went I came upon yet 2 more sites for you.
nuker.com: (Trekdata aka SpywareNuker)38.118.144.185
getridspyware.com: (H4Host.com BPS aka Spyware Remover)66.98.154.33
These guys just keep mutiplyng like Rabbits but since I have been on their trails for so long, they just cannot hide from the webhelpers crystal ball
No make that 4
popup-nuker.com: (Trekdata) 38.118.144.182
spamnuker.com: (trekdata) 38.118.144.180
Edit: Done. Thanks. _________________ Wächter der Geschichten:
http://www.webhelper4u.com/thewatcher.html
Member of ASAP Since 2004 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
DeleterFX Warrior

Joined: 25 May 2004 Last Visit: 30 Apr 2008 Posts: 259 Location: Maine
|
Posted: Tue May 25, 2004 8:41 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Thanks for the update, keep up the cyber-sleuthing <--Spelling? _________________ You've Been Deleted
CCSP Website
Member of The ASAP Since 2004 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
iceblue Warrior Guru

Joined: 18 Jan 2004 Last Visit: 11 Apr 2006 Posts: 392 Location: Sydney
|
Posted: Wed May 26, 2004 2:17 pm Post subject: |
|
|
infoking.net 64.177.210.253 Nuker/Pal crapware vendor _________________
Travel safely !  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
webhelper SWW Expert

Joined: 11 Apr 2004 Last Visit: 16 Jul 2011 Posts: 1090
|
Posted: Wed May 26, 2004 4:58 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| iceblue wrote: |
| infoking.net 64.177.210.253 Nuker/Pal crapware vendor |
They are an in the affiliate program that uses clickbank
| Code: |
| http://hop.clickbank.net/?myinfoking/spywarerem |
Keynetics, Inc. (CLICKBANK-NET-DOM)
Domain Administrator
915 W. Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702
USA
1-208-345-4245
domains@keynetics.com
Domain Name: CLICKBANK.NET
I would be hard to say where they signed up but Trekdata and a few others use the clickbank services while BulletProofSoft uses Regnow.com (Digital River) affiliate progam. I belong to both and it is the Regnow that I would say contains the most software to choose from.
The infoking.net also uses the Google keyword ads box's on their page as well.
Pity, one would pay for a site, set it up only to have so many links to others sites to sell something. Why even bother going thru an affiliate, just go directly to the vendors site and the business wannabes will dry up and blow away.. _________________ Wächter der Geschichten:
http://www.webhelper4u.com/thewatcher.html
Member of ASAP Since 2004 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|